Zimmerei

Zimmerei

Peter Brant
Zimmerermeister / Bereichsleiter Zimmerei

brant@cms-bautechnik.de

Sven-Marcus Rump
Zimmerer / Bereichsleiter Zimmerei / Arbeitsvorbereitung 

rump@cms-bautechnik.de

Alexander Kropp
Zimmerer / Auftragsabwicklung

kropp@cms-bautechnik.de

Dennis Grotheer
Zimmerer / Auftragsabwicklung

grotheer@cms-bautechnik.de

Jakob Brant
Zimmerer / Auftragsabwicklung

jakob.brant@cms-bautechnik.de

Lion Marquardt
Zimmerer / Auftragsabwicklung

marquardt@cms-bautechnik.de

Michael Yavuzsoy
Zimmerer / Auftragsabwicklung

yavuzsoy@cms-bautechnik.de

Franziska-Lena Flake
Tischlerin / Auftragsabwicklung

flake@cms-bautechnik.de

Ann-Kathrin Bade
Auszubildende zur Zimmerin

bade@cms-bautechnik.de